Indigo:2024 年春假期间为儿童提供免费活动!
分享到微信
1、电脑浏览:打开微信,点击【发现】(Discover),【扫一扫】(Scan QR Code)下面的二维码,打开网页后点击屏幕右上角分享按钮。2、手机浏览器:保存二维码图到本地,再打开微信的扫一扫,点击右上角【相册】,导入已保存的二维码即可。3、手机微信:长按二维码图即可识别
起始时间:2024/02/04
结束时间:2024/04/05

【详情】:

图片.png

春假即将来临,如果您正在寻找一些娱乐孩子的创意,Indigo 提供了一些免费赠品,您一定要看看! 

今年春天,Indigo 将提供各种免费的儿童休息活动!

日期如下:

March 4 – March 8: New Brunswick, Quebec

  • Monday March 4: Magic Kingdom – a classic Disney Story   a LEGO make-and-take castle

  • Tuesday March 5: Dog Man Day – a few chapters of Dog Man followed by crafts

  • Wednesday March 6: Baker’s Delight – a Baker’s Maker read-aloud   make your own clay treats

  • Thursday March 7: Bluey & You – Bluey story followed by learning how to draw famous dogs

  • Friday March 8: Idols & Icons – a small story for Swifties, plus colouring for Hot Wheels & Barbie fans

March 11 – March 15: Nova Scotia, Ontario

  • Monday March 11: Magic Kingdom – a classic Disney Story   a LEGO make-and-take castle

  • Tuesday March 12: Dog Man Day – a few chapters of Dog Man followed by crafts

  • Wednesday March 13: Baker’s Delight – a Baker’s Maker read-aloud   make your own clay treats

  • Thursday March 14: Bluey & You – Bluey story followed by learning how to draw famous dogs

  • Friday March 15: Idols & Icons – a small story for Swifties, plus colouring for Hot Wheels & Barbie fans

March 18- March 29: British Columbia

  • Monday March 18/25: Magic Kingdom – a classic Disney Story   a LEGO make-and-take castle

  • Tuesday March 19/26: Dog Man Day – a few chapters of Dog Man followed by crafts

  • Wednesday March 20/27: Baker’s Delight – a Baker’s Maker read-aloud   make your own clay treats

  • Thursday March 28: Bluey & You – Bluey story followed by learning how to draw famous dogs

  • Friday March 29: Idols & Icons – a small story for Swifties, plus colouring for Hot Wheels & Barbie fans

March 25 – March 29: Alberta, Manitoba, Prince Edward Island

  • Monday March 25: Magic Kingdom – a classic Disney Story   a LEGO make-and-take castle

  • Tuesday March 26: Dog Man Day – a few chapters of Dog Man followed by crafts

  • Wednesday March 27: Baker’s Delight – a Baker’s Maker read-aloud   make your own clay treats

  • Thursday March 28: Bluey & You – Bluey story followed by learning how to draw famous dogs

  • Friday March 29: Idols & Icons – a small story for Swifties, plus colouring for Hot Wheels & Barbie fans

April 1 – April 5: Newfoundland, Saskatchewan

  • Monday April 1: Magic Kingdom – a classic Disney Story   a LEGO make-and-take castle

  • Tuesday April 2: Dog Man Day – a few chapters of Dog Man followed by crafts

  • Wednesday April 3: Baker’s Delight – a Baker’s Maker read-aloud   make your own clay treats

  • Thursday April 4: Bluey & You – Bluey story followed by learning how to draw famous dogs

  • Friday April 5: Idols & Icons – a small story for Swifties, plus colouring for Hot Wheels & Barbie fans

大多数活动将于每天下午 1 点在参与活动的 Indigo 和 Chapters 地点开始。

 Coles 和 Indigospirit 商店不参与这些活动。 

要了解有关这些活动的更多信息,请在线查看或致电当地商店了解详细信息。

https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/events/kids-break/

收藏

【所属类别】

发表评论